Board of Directors

Louie Lampron
34 Cardinal Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
(207) 807-1570
Vice President
Jon Clark
Vice President In-House League Skills & Drills
John Young
Secretary/Communications Director
Sandra Dow
Jenna Spofford
Sponsor/Fundraising Manager
Ryan Coolbrith
Coaching Manager/Player Agent
Shawn Reed
Director of Technology
Erik Spofford
Uniform & Equipment Manager
Heather Clark
Concession Manager
Denise Cole